BMT - A division of Christian Brothers Services
 

Contact Us

BMT is headquartered in Tarrytown, New York. We also have offices in the following locations:
  • Chicago, Illinois
  • Romeoville, Illinois
  • Terre Haute, Indiana
  • Baltimore, Maryland
  • Enfield, Connecticut
  • Tarrytown, New York
  • Smithfield, Rhode Island
For general inquiries, please contact us at: info@bmtconsults.com

Employment Opportunities
If you feel you possess the skills, education and drive that we require at BMT, please send your resumé to:
Brenner, McDonagh & Tortolani
220 White Plains Road, 6th Floor
Tarrytown, New York 10591

Voice: 914-347-1600
Toll Free: 800-836-3357
Fax: 914-347-4113
Email: info@bmtconsults.com

 

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
 

 
BRENNER, MCDONAGH & TORTOLANI - New York
Headquarters
220 White Plains Road, 6th Floor
Tarrytown, New York 10591
800-836-3357, Phone: 914-347-1600, Fax: 914-347-4113

Christine Ackert , MBA

Co-Director of Investment Services
x3225 (voice)
cackert@bmtconsults.com

Eileen Alexanderson

Co-Director of Investment Services
x3217 (voice)
ealexanderson@bmtconsults.com

Holly Borzacchiello

Senior Consultant - Financial Services
X3259 (Voice)
holly.borzacchiello@bmtconsults.com

 
Fr. James Brady

Senior Consultant, Property Management
X3195 (voice)
jbrady@bmtconsults.com

Maria Cantillana

Consultant - Financial Services
x3254 (voice)
mcatillana@bmtconsults.com

Andrea Costa

Consultant - Investment Services
x3223 (voice)
acosta@bmtconsults.com

 
Karol Cummins, MBA

Senior Consultant - Financial Services
x3251 (voice)
kcummins@bmtconsults.com

Rich Ficarrotta

Senior Consultant - Investment Services
x3214 (voice)
rficarrotta@bmtconsults.com

Lorraine Golio ,SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Director of Human Resource Services
914-347-1600 (voice)
lgolio@bmtconsults.com

 
Ryan Jefferson

Support Staff - Investment Services
x3212 (voice)
REJefferson@bmtconsult.com

Noreen Killeen, CPA

Senior Consultant - Financial Services
x3256 (voice)
nkilleen@bmtconsults.com

David LeGare

Senior Consultant - Director of Finance
X3199 (Voice)
dlegare@bmtconsults.com

 
Dana Manganelli

Director of Fixed Income Services
x3231 (voice)
dmanganelli@bmtconsults.com

Kate McDonnell, CPA

Senior Consultant - Financial Services
x3252 (voice)
kmcdonnell@bmtconsults.com

Barbara McKay

Consultant - Financial Services
914-347-1600 (voice)
bmckay@bmtconsults.com

 
Nadine Veletanga

Senior Consultant - Financial Services
x3255 (voice)
nveletanga@bmtconsults.com

Patricia Moss

Senior Consultant - Human Resource Services
pmoss@bmtconsults.com

Sara Pirrello

Consultant - Financial Services
x3221 (voice)
spirrello@bmtconsults.com

 
Birdena Polynice

Support Staff - Administrative Services
BPolynice@bmtconsults.com

Lynn Romanski

Consultant - Financial Services
914-347-1600 (voice)
lromanski@bmtconsults.com

Maria Rubino

Staff Consultant
x3245 (voice)
mrubino@bmtconsults.com

 
Christina Scaglione

Replicon Coordinator - Administrative Services
914-347-1600 (voice)
cscaglione@bmtconsults.com

Teresa Shean

Consultant - Financial Services
x3230 (voice)
tshean@bmtconsults.com

Chris Simonetti

Executive Assistant - Financial Services
x3211 (voice)
csimonetti@bmtconsults.com

 
Beth Swiss

Senior Consultant - Financial Services
x3250 (voice)
bswiss@bmtconsults.com

John Tortolani

Managing Director
x3209 (voice)
jtortolani@bmtconsults.com

Kim Tortolani

Executive Assistant - Administrative Services
x3222 (voice)
ktortolani@bmtconsults.com

 
Stephany Valentine

Consultant - Financial Services
svalentine@bmtconsults.com

 
 
BRENNER, MCDONAGH & TORTOLANI - Connecticut
PO Box 338
Enfield, Connecticut 06083
Phone:401-349-4960, Fax:401-349-4970

Frances Fillmore

Senior Consultant - Financial Services
860-990-3775 (voice)
ffillmore@bmtconsults.com

Clare Lorenzatti

Senior Director - Financial Services
clorenzatti@bmtconsults.com

 
 
BRENNER, MCDONAGH & TORTOLANI - Indiana
BMT - Benefit Eligibility Office
1216 E 3rd Street
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Phone:888-727-6996, 812-535-2970, Fax:812-535-4279

Lisa Anderson

Consultant - Benefit Eligibility Management
812-240-4138 (voice)
landerson@bmtconsults.com

Sue Beasley

Consultant - Benefit Eligibility Management
x3165 (voice)
sbeasley@bmtconsults.com

Kelley Benton

Consultant - Benefit Eligibility Management
812-535-2976 (voice)
kbenton@bmtconsults.com

 
Patricia Dore

Consultant - Benefit Eligibility Management
630-378-3072 (voice)
PDore@bmtconsults.com

Cindy McKay

Senior Consultant - Benefit Eligibility Management
812-535-2971 (voice)
cmckay@bmtconsults.com

Amy Meister

Consultant - Benefit Eligibility Management
x3179 (voice)
ameister@bmtconsults.com

 
Constance Neeson, LSW

Director of Benefit Eligibility Management
812-535-2970 (voice)
cneeson@bmtconsults.com

Nickolas Rush

Manager of Benefit Eligibility Management
x3178 (voice)
NRush@bmtconsults.com

Cindy Schmidt

Consultant - Benefit Eligibility Management
812-535-2974 (voice)
cschmidt@bmtconsults.com

 
Kathy Tanner

Sr. Consultant - Benefit Eligibility Management
812-535-2972 (voice)
ktanner@bmtconsults.com

Chrystal Turner

Consultant - Benefit Eligibility Management
630-378-3052 (voice)
CTurner@bmtconsults.com

Carol White

Consultant - Benefit Eligibility Management
812-535-2972 (voice)
cwhite@bmtconsults.com

 
BRENNER, MCDONAGH & TORTOLANI - Maryland
1717 Ross Road
Forest Hill, Maryland 21050
Phone:443-255-2530, Fax:410-893-0913

Dcn. Mark A. Fontana, Sr.

Senior Consultant - Financial Services
x3220 (voice)
mfontana@bmtconsults.com

Randy Kail

Director - Financial Services
x3219 (voice)
rkail@bmtconsults.com

Gebre Solomon

Consultant - Financial Services
x3215 (voice)
GSolomon@bmtconsults.com

 
Stephen A. N-O. Badoo

Senior Consultant - Financial Service
630-296-3218 (voice)
sbadoo@bmtconsults.com

 
BRENNER, MCDONAGH & TORTOLANI - Rhode Island
310 George Washington Highway
Suite 300
Smithfield, Rhode Island 02917
Phone:401-349-4960, Fax:401-349-4970

Cheryl Accinno

Sr. Consultant - Financial Services
401-349-4960 (voice)
caccinno@bmtconsults.com

Karen De Simone

Consultant - Financial Services x3208 (voice)
kdesimone@bmtconsults.com

Karen Francisco

Director - Financial Services
x3202 (voice)
kfrancisco@bmtconsults.com

 
Virginia Gladu

Senior Consultant - Financial Services
x3207 (voice)
vgladu@bmtconsults.com

Donna Goff

Consultant - Financial Services
x3210 (voice)
dgoff@bmtconsults.com

Sonya Henley

Consultant - Financial Services
x3206 (voice)
shenley@bmtconsults.com

 
Michelle Lambert-Frigon

Consultant - Financial Services
x3203 (voice)
mlambert-frigon@bmtconsults.com

Jacquelyn Lyon-Heffernan

Consultant - Financial Services
jlyons-heffernan@bmtconsults.com

Kelly Murphy

Director of Services
x3201 (voice)
kmurphy@bmtconsults.com