+1-914-347-1600

1800-836-3357



 Name:      
 Email:        

Phone:     

 
Comments:    
 
 
 
 

For general inquiries, please contact us at: info@bmtconsults.com

 
BRENNER, MCDONAGH & TORTOLANI, INC. - New York

Headquarters
220 White Plains Road, 6th Floor,
Tarrytown, New York 10591
800-836-3357, Phone: 914-347-1600, Fax: 914-347-4113

John Tortolani

x109 (voice)

jtortolani@bmtconsults.com

Bob Moody

x108 (voice)

bmoody@bmtconsults.com

Peter Kandel

x117 (voice)

pkandel@bmtconsults.com

Barbara McKay

914-347-1600 (voice)

bmckay@bmtconsults.com

Beth Swiss

x111 (voice)

bswiss@bmtconsults.com

Chris Simonetti

x101 (voice)

csimonetti@bmtconsults.com

Christina Scaglione

914-347-1600 (voice)

cscaglione@bmtconsults.com

Christine Ackert

914-347-1600 (voice)

cackert@bmtconsults.com

Dena Polynice

x100 (voice)

bpolynice@bmtconsults.com

Eileen Matthews, PBVM

x107 (voice)

ematthews@bmtconsults.com

Karol Cummins

x103 (voice)

kcummins@bmtconsults.com

Kate McDonnell

x105 (voice)

kmcdonnell@bmtconsults.com

Kim Tortolani

x122 (voice)

ktortolani@bmtconsults.com

Lorraine Golio

914-347-1600 (voice)

lgolio@bmtconsults.com

Lynn Romanski

914-347-1600 (voice)

lromanski@bmtconsults.com

Maria Cantillana

x112 (voice)

mcatillana@bmtconsults.com

Mary Ann Outwater

781-710-2607 (voice)

moutwater@bmtconsults.com

Nadine Veletanga

x120 (voice)

nveletanga@bmtconsults.com

Noreen Killeen

x104 (voice)

nkilleen@bmtconsults.com

Pat Carey

914-347-1600 (voice)

pcarey@bmtconsults.com

Richard Ficarrotta

x114 (voice)

rficarrotta@bmtconsults.com

Robin Jefferson

x118 (voice)

rjefferson@bmtconsults.com

Ryan Jefferson

914-347-1600 (voice)

rejefferson@bmtconsults.com

Sara Pirrello

914-347-1600 (voice)

spirrello@bmtconsults.com

 
BRENNER, MCDONAGH & TORTOLANI, INC. - California

Los Angeles and Oakland Regional Offices
801 San Antonio Avenue
Alameda, California 94501
, Phone: 510-523-3648, Fax: 510-864-7258

Linda Orrick, SNJM

510-523-3648 (voice)
510-864-7258
lorrick@bmtconsults.com

 
BRENNER, MCDONAGH & TORTOLANI, INC. - Connecticut

PO Box 338
Enfield, Connecticut 06083
, Phone: 401-349-4960, Fax: 401-349-4970

Clare Lorenzatti

x 109 (voice)

clorenzatti@bmtconsults.com

Frances Fillmore

860-990-3775 (voice)

ffillmore@bmtconsults.com

 
BRENNER, MCDONAGH & TORTOLANI, INC. - Indiana

P.O. Box 39
St. Mary-of-the-Woods
, Indiana 47876
888-727-6996, Phone: 812-535-2970, Fax: 812-535-4279

Constance Neeson, LSW
Coordinator of Consulting Services
812-535-2970 (voice)

cneeson@bmtconsults.com

Cindy McKay
Office Supervisor / Benefit Eligibility Consultant
812-535-2971 (voice)

cmckay@bmtconsults.com

Carol White
Benefit Eligibility Consultant
812-535-2972 (voice)

cwhite@bmtconsults.com

Cindy Schmidt
Benefit Eligibility Consultant
812-535-2974 (voice)

cschmidt@bmtconsults.com

Karen Boes
Benefit Eligibility Consultant
812-535-2973 (voice)

kboes@bmtconsults.com

Kathy Tanner
Benefit Eligibility Consultant
812-535-2972 (voice)

ktanner@bmtconsults.com

Kelley Benton
Benefit Eligibility Consultant
812-535-2976 (voice)

kbenton@bmtconsults.com

Lisa Anderson
Benefit Eligibility Consultant
812-240-4138 (voice)

landerson@bmtconsults.com

Sue Beasley
Benefit Eligibility Consultant
(voice)

sbeasley@bmtconsults.com

Becky Osborne

(812) 535-2970 (voice)

bosborne@bmtconsults.com

 
BRENNER, MCDONAGH & TORTOLANI, INC. - Maryland

5941 Daybreak Terrace
Baltimore, Maryland 21206
, Phone: 443-255-2530, Fax: 410-893-0913

Mark Fontana

(voice)

mfontana@bmtconsults.com

Randy Kail

(voice)

rkail@bmtconsults.com

 
BRENNER, MCDONAGH & TORTOLANI, INC. - Rhode Island

310 George Washington Highway
Suite 300
Smithfield, Rhode Island 02917
, Phone: 401-349-4960, Fax: 401-349-4970

Kelly Murphy

x101 (voice)

kmurphy@bmtconsults.com

Karen Francisco

x102 (voice)

kfrancisco@bmtconsults.com

Cheryl Accinno

401-349-4960 (voice)

caccinno@bmtconsults.com

Debra Alles

x104 (voice)

dalles@bmtconsults.com

Donna Goff

x110 (voice)

dgoff@bmtconsults.com

Joanne Guilmain

x106 (voice)

jguilmain@bmtconsults.com

Karen Desimone

x108 (voice)

kdesimone@bmtconsults.com

Michelle Lambert-Frigon

x103 (voice)

mlambert-frigon@bmtconsults.com

Virginia Gladu

x107 (voice)

vgladu@bmtconsults.com

Testimonials

"The Sisters of Charity (Halifax)'s involvement with BMT now spans two years. During that time, the company has provided us with highly competent, professional and friendly staff helping to ensure the effective and efficient operation of the finances at our Boston office."
–Sr. Joan Butler, SC
Sisters of Charity, Halifax

"John Tortolani provided me with excellent assistance and insight on all matters related to our property sale. He was not only an excellent consultant; he was a partner with me and brought invaluable insight and expertise to the table in the marketing and final negotiations of the sale."
–Robert A. Twele, OFM
Catholic Relief Services

"John Tortolani provided me with excellent assistance and insight on all matters related to our property sale. He was not only an excellent consultant; he was a partner with me and brought invaluable insight and expertise to the table in the marketing and final negotiations of the sale."
–Robert A. Twele, OFM
Catholic Relief Services

"Connie Neeson and her BMT Benefit Eligibility Management Team have been an outstanding asset for the Sisters of Providence.
The team manages the government programs for all our sisters. I have complete confidence in the work these wonderful women do with our sisters with regard to Social Security, Medicare, Medicaid, SSI, etc,. Without the Benefit Eligibility Management Team we would not have the financial help from the programs for which we qualify.
We are so grateful that we were the first congregation that Connie worked with to enroll us in these programs.
Now there are so many other congregations sharing in the expertise possessed by Connie and her entire team. What wonderful, helpful, beneficial service is provided to religious congregations by this team of women."
–Sister Nancy Reynolds, SP
Sisters of Providence, St. Mary of the Woods, IN

"Our Congregation used to have separate databases for Sisters' personal information: Social Security income, Insurance, etc.
 
Now it's all easily accessible in an eye appealing format in BEATRICE (BMT's web-based data management tool) -- it saves a lot of time looking for what we need.

In the short nine months we've been with the Benefit Eligibility Management Team of Brenner, McDonagh and Tortolani, in accessing government benefits for us, they have both, greatly increased our income and decreased our expenses as well as taken a lot of work out of the Treasurer's Office!"
–Sister M. Veronica Robert,O Carm
Carmelite Sisters for the Aged and Infirm, Germant

"Thanks much for bringing to a successful conclusion the BMT assessment project. The insights and recommendations presented will be valuable in our planning during many years to come."
–Sister Christa Franzer
Sisters of St. Francis

"It is difficult to adequately convey my gratitude to the BMT firm for your decades of commitment to and support of Mercy Providence.
Know that BMT has my sincere best wishes for continued blessings and success in your service to religious congregations."
–Marypatricia Murphy, RSM
Sisters of Mercy of the Americas

"Your advice and expertise has proven very valuable to us over the last several years. In particular, Bob Moody as a member of the Investment Advisory Committee and Peter Kandel assisting with accounting issues."
–Br. David Turmel
Brothers of Holy Cross, Eastern Province

"It was a joy to have Peter Kandel and Kate McDonnell with us at La Reina High School. They were extraordinary with their professionalism, patience and encouragement.
Both spent the time they needed to leave us with basic reports that will enable us to move forward."
–Sr. LaReina Kelly, SND
La Reina High School, Thousand Oaks, CA

"Kelly Murphy is well informed on the operating aspects of a religious institute's finance office and provides me with key viewpoints and alternative operating ideas.
 
She has performed these services and numerous others in a very energetic, professional and competent manner."
–Sr. M. Jeremiah O'Sullivan, mfic
Missionary Franciscan Sisters of the Immaculate Co

"John Tortolani has worked with us in the financing of the construction of our new motherhouse building and the completion of the sale of two elementary schools.
 
He continues to be our representative in the sale of our previous motherhouse building and about forty acres of land.
 
John has always been a highly respected consultant whom I would strongly recommend for any service he felt qualified to offer."
–Sr. Olivia Reginella
Sisters of the Catholic Apostolate

"Are you in good hands?" Well I think we
are in GOOD HANDS thanks to all of you at BMT" –Sister Mary Francis, OBS
Blessed Sacrament Monastery, NY

Lorraine Golio was a wonderful resource and help when we suddenly were left without an HR Director. She quickly understood us as a community and the type of person we needed. Lorraine found just the right person for us. During our search she also efficiently researched the new MA earned sick leave law and composed the policy for it and helped us with several other HR issues. Thank you Lorraine! Thank you BMT!
–Sister Annette Laliberte, p.m.
Sisters of the Presentation of Mary

To: Nadine Veletanga
Thanks were expressed at each of our meetings. I personally want to thank you for your dedication, professionalism, clarity and sensitivity to prepare a report that helps us understand our reality, the challenges and the unknowns we cannot predict. I hope you sense the confidence our sisters have in you and the real awareness of your wholehearted commitment to help us steward our resources.
Thank you!
–Sr. Helen Kearney, President,
CSJ - Brentwood, NY

"We could never thank you adequately for your service to us over the years – TEN STARS!"
–Sr. Patricia Flattery
Congregation de Notre Dame – Wilton, CT